My Asean 2017 Journal: The Three Pillars

These videos give some insight on the three pillars of the ASEAN Community.The three pillars are (i) ASEAN Political-Security Community (APSC); (ii) the ASEAN Economic Community (AEC) and (iii) the ASEAN Socio-Cultural Community (ASCC). They are the most crucial areas deemed necessary for the progress and evolution of ASEAN and its peoples.

Pillar Socio Economic

Pillar Political Security

Pillar Socio Cultural

This entry was posted in Stories and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply